25 Ways I Save Money

I’ve written about my saving strategies before, but I’ve decided to write an updated post in a numbered list format on the various ways that I save money on a day to day basis. This post was inspired by similar posts on FrugalForLife and CashMoneyLife.

Included below are 25 ways that I save money:

  1. I drive with gas efficiency in mind.
  2. I try to save energy around the house with CFL’s, programmable thermostats and proper insulation.
  3. We do laundry once / week.
  4. I brown bag my lunch to work.
  5. I prepare my lunches in bulk and store them in individual plastic/glass containers.

The other 20 tips can be found here…

http://www.milliondollarjourney.com/25-ways-i-save-money.htm

    Leave a Reply

